Contact Us

 

Seventh Street Books
An imprint of Prometheus Books
59 John Glenn Drive · Amherst, New York 14228
Telephone: 716-691-0133 · Fax: 716-691-0137
www.seventhstreetbooks.com · www.prometheusbooks.com

EDITORIAL
Dan Mayer, Editorial Director
dmayer@prometheusbooks.com
MARKETING AND PUBLICITY

Jill Maxick, Vice President of Marketing, Director of Publicity
jmaxick@prometheusbooks.com

PUBLICITY

Lisa Michalski, Senior Publicist
Media Hotline: 800-853-7545
lmichalski@prometheusbooks.com
publicity@prometheusbooks.com

RIGHTS Gretchen Kurtz, Director of Rights
gkurtz@prometheusbooks.com
rights@prometheusbooks.com
PERMISSIONS
To photocopy or reprint from our titles

Mary Read
Permissions Manager
mread@prometheusbooks.com

PRESIDENT

Jonathan Kurtz

Sales & Distribution

Prometheus Books is distributed by Random House.

 

To place an order in the United States:
Phone: (800) 733-3000
Fax: (800) 659-2436
Electronic Orders (EDI): (800) 699-1536
csorders@randomhouse.com

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

RANDOM HOUSE, INC.
International Department
1745 Broadway
New York, NY 10019 U.S.A.
PHONE: (212) 829-6712
FAX: (212) 572-6045; (212) 829-6700
E-MAIL: international@randomhouse.com


CANADA

RANDOM HOUSE, INC.
2775 Matheson Boulevard East
Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4P7 Canada
ORDERS/CUSTOMER SERVICE: (888) 523-9292
ELECTRONIC ORDERS (EDI): (800) 258-4233
Canadian Telebook I.D. S 2013975
FAX ORDERS: (888) 562-9924
http://www.randomhouse.biz/booksellers/order

 

 

SPECIAL MARKETS

SPECIAL MARKETS
www.randomhouse.biz/specialmarkets
Email Random House Special Markets
Fax: 212-572-4961

LIBRARY AND ACADEMIC SALES

Titles are available from your preferred distributor or Random House:

For Libraries, visit: http://www.randomhouse.biz/libraries/ordering
For Desk and Examination copies, visit: www.randomhouse.com/acmart/requests